Avril Lavigne to release fifth album in November, teams up with Marilyn Manson and husband Chad Kroeger

Avril Lavigne has announced new details on her fifth studio album, including the release date, the official track listing, and some surprising (and not-so-surprising) duets.

The self-titled Avril Lavigne will feature a duet with shock-rocker Marilyn Manson called "Bad Girl," a song which Avril had described as a "heavier" tune. 

The LP also includes a duet with husband and Nickelback frontman Chad Kroeger called "Let Me Go." 

The Canadian rock n' roll duo were wed in a romantic ceremony on July 1 after meeting and falling in love in the studio last year while recording the album.

Avril Lavigne is set to hit stores on November 5. Check out the full track listing below.

01. Rock N Roll
02. Here's To Never Growing Up
03. 17
04. Bitchin' Summer
05. Let Me Go feat. Chad Kroeger
06. Give You What You Like
07. Bad Girl feat. Marilyn Manson
08. Hello Kitty
09. You Ain't Seen Nothin' Yet
10. Sippin' On Sunshine
11. Hello Heartache
12. Falling Fast
13. Hush Hush 

Don't miss a beat with HELLO! Canada's Daily Hits newsletter, your daily dose of royal and celebrity news, fashion, weddings and more. CLICK HERE to sign up for free!