Viggo Mortensen, Jason Priestley to present at the Canadian Screen Awards

Oscar nominee Viggo Mortensen, Orphan Black star Tatiana Maslany and Call Me Fitz actor Jason Priestley have all been announced as presenters at the upcoming Canadian Screen Awards.

The star-studded lineup for the show, which celebrates the best of Canadian film and television, was revealed on Feb. 19, with more presenters to be announced in the upcoming weeks.

Photo: © Getty

As of now, the list of celebrities set to take the stage as presenters also includes: Shay Mitchell (Pretty Little Liars), George Stroumboulopoulos (George Stroumboulopoulos Tonight), Amanda Brugel (Seed), Adam Korson (Seed), Arisa Cox (Big Brother Canada), Dave Foley (Spun Out), Lauren Holly (Motive), Mia Kirshner (I Think I Do), Jessica Lowndes (90210), Amber Marshall (Heartland), Jon Montgomery (The Amazing Race Canada), Zoie Palmer (Lost Girl), Anna Silk (Lost Girl), Missy Peregrym (Rookie Blue) and David Sutcliffe (Cracked).

MORE: Amber Marshall's rustic ranch wedding

Canadian comedy legend Martin Short is slated to host the event for the second year in a row.

Erotic thriller Enemy leads the film nominations with 10 nods, including Best Picture and Best Actor for its star, Jake Gyllenhaal.

Meanwhile, Orphan Black leads the TV pack of nominees with 14 nods, while Less Than Kind and Rookie Blue earned nine nominations each.

The Canadian Screen Awards will air live from the Toronto Centre for Performing Arts on March 9, 2014 at 8 pm on CBC.

HELLO! Canada magazine is available for your tablet and smartphone. Get HELLO! Canada, PEOPLE, Vanity Fair and over 100 more of the world’s best magazines for one low monthly price at Texture by Next Issue. CLICK HERE to sign up for a free trial.